Competition timeline

Charon kick-off event
Time: Friday, December 8, 16:00-18:00
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Seminar 1
Time: Thursday, January 25, 16:30-19:30
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Seminar 2
Time: Tuesday, February 6, 16:30-19:30
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Seminar 3
Time: Thursday, February 8, 16:30-19:30
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Seminar with TeliaSonera
Time: Tuesday, February 13, 16:30-18:30
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Seminar 4
Time: Thursday, February 15, 16:30-19:30
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Business Idea Evaluation
Time: Wednesday, February 28
Location: Online Session

Business Case Report (Deliverable due!)
Thursday, March 25 - final due date for the Business Case Report

Seminar with HiQ
Time: Monday, April 2, 17:30-19:00
Location: HiQ, Mäster Samuelsgatan 17(map)

Project Checkpoint 1
April 9 to April 13 - teams discuss with IIT via Internet regarding project development

Project Checkpoint 2
April 23 to April 27 - teams discuss with IIT via Internet regarding project development

Technical Report (Deliverable due!)
Thursday, May 17 Midnight - final due date for the Prototype

Final Presentation
Presentation of your service and demonstration of the prototype for the jury.
Time: Thursday, May 24, 17:00-20:00
Location: Salongen, KTH Main Library, Osquars Backe 31, KTH Campus Valhallavägen (map)

Charon Final Event
Time and location to be announced. Prize ceremony and mingle.

Excitera Charon Final Event June 8
2007-06-07
Excitera's mobile service development competition has its Final Event Friday June 8.
Read more


Excitera is looking for new members
2007-05-23
Want to be a part of the most successful Swedish student entrepreneurship organization?
Read more


Excitera Day at KTHB Friday March 2
2007-02-26
Excitera invites you to an exciting day at the KTH main library entrance hall.
Read more